Restore the link from gpg to gpg2 on uninstallation, removed in r431058.

When gnupg is installed, installing gnupg1 overwrites the link.  Uninstall
should restore the link so the system is back in the same state.

Approved by:	adamw (maintainer)
This commit is contained in:
Tijl Coosemans
2017-01-10 15:42:11 +00:00
parent 575ee991de
commit 39d5bc9ff7
2 changed files with 2 additions and 1 deletions
+1 -1
View File
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
PORTNAME= gnupg
PORTVERSION= 1.4.21
PORTREVISION= 2
PORTREVISION= 3
CATEGORIES= security
MASTER_SITES= GNUPG
PKGNAMESUFFIX= 1
+1
View File
@@ -42,3 +42,4 @@ man/man1/gpgv.1.gz
%%NLS%%share/locale/uk/LC_MESSAGES/gnupg.mo
%%NLS%%share/locale/zh_CN/LC_MESSAGES/gnupg.mo
%%NLS%%share/locale/zh_TW/LC_MESSAGES/gnupg.mo
@postunexec [ ! -e %D/bin/gpg2 ] || ln -sf gpg2 %D/bin/gpg